Quantcast
Home / Uncategorized / #48 (tie) – Taylor & Walker PC (access required)

#48 (tie) – Taylor & Walker PC (access required)

555 Main Street Suite 1300 Norfolk, VA 23510 (757) 625-7300 (757) 625-1504 (fax) 21 Lawyers Partners: 18 Associates/Of Counsel: 3   Offices: Norfolk (14), Richmond (7) Web site address: www.taylorwalkerlaw.com Founded: 1974 Managing partner: James E. Brydges Jr. Important Firm Contacts: James E. Brydges Jr. (757) 625-7300 jbrydges@taylorwalkerlaw.com Gerard E.W. Voyer (757) 625-7300 gvoyer@taylorwalkerlaw.com John Franklin (757) 625-7300 jfranklin@taylorwalkerlaw.com Brian N. Casey (757) 625-7300 bcasey@taylorwalkerlaw.com Donna White Kearney (757) 625-7300 dkearney@taylorwalkerlaw.com Marketing Director Diana White (757) 625-7300 dwhite@taylorwalkerlaw.com Areas of practice: Litigation, employment law, family law, corporate/commercial, workers compensation

Scroll To Top