Home / News Stories / VTLA taps new leaders for 2008-2009 (access required)

VTLA taps new leaders for 2008-2009 (access required)

Norfolk lawyer Andrew M. Sacks became president of the Virginia Trial Lawyers Association during the group’s Annual Convention late last month. The association also elected a slate of officers and directors to oversee its work in the coming year. Those lawyers are: • President-elect Sandra M. Rohrstaff • Vice-Presidents Matthew B. Murray Edward L. Allen Lisa P. O’Donnell Barbara S. Williams • Treasurer Thomas J. Curcio • Governors ...

Print, Digital & Mobile

1 Month

6 Months

1 Year

2 Years

Digital & Mobile Only

1 Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Scroll To Top