Don't Miss
Home / News Stories / 2009 VTLA Officers are elected (access required)

2009 VTLA Officers are elected (access required)

The Virginia Trial Lawyers Association elected new officers at its annual meeting in Williamsburg March 14. Fairfax lawyer Sandra M. Rohrstaff is the new president (see profile, VLW, March 23, 2009). The other officers are: • President-elect: Matthew B. Murray, Allen, Allen, Allen & Allen, Charlottesville • Vice-Presidents: Edward L. Allen, Allen, Allen, Allen & Allen, Fredericksburg; Lisa P. O’Donnell, Bertini, ...

Print, Digital & Mobile

1 Month

6 Months

1 Year

2 Years

Digital & Mobile Only

1 Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Scroll To Top