Quantcast
Home / Uncategorized / # 60 (tie) – Surovell, Markle, Isaacs & Levy PLC

# 60 (tie) – Surovell, Markle, Isaacs & Levy PLC

4010 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 251-5400
(703) 591-2149 (fax)

17 Lawyers

Partners: 7

Associates/Of Counsel: 10

Offices: Fairfax

Billing Rates
Partners: $325-450/hr
Associates: $150-300/hr

Annual billable hours expected of associates:
1650

Web site address:
www.smillaw.com

Founded: June 2, 2002

Managing partner: Robert J. Surovell

Important firm contacts:

Robert J. Surovell, President
(703) 277-9728
rsurovell@smillaw.com

G. Donald Markle, Partner
(703) 277-9718
dmarkle@smillaw.com

Dorothy M. Isaacs, Partner
(703) 277-9723
disaacs@smillaw.com

David M. Levy, Partner
(703) 277-9751
dlevy@smillaw.com

Scott A. Surovell, Partner
(703) 277-9750
ssurovell@smillaw.com

J. Chapman Petersen
(703) 277-9702
jpetersen@smillaw.com

Areas of practice: Business and commercial law, consumer protection law, custody/child support, criminal law, divorce, DUI/DWI, business organizations, estate planning, family law, personal injury, medical malpractice, traffic

Representative clients: Sheehy Auto Stores Inc., Avid Medical Inc., Brantley Enterprises, Longstreet LLC, ExxonMobil, The Washington Post, Veolia Transportation, Lucidicom Inc.

Significant changes in 2009: Our partner, Scott A. Surovell, was elected to represent the 44th District in the Virginia House of Delegates, joining our partner J. Chapman Petersen, in the State Senate