Quantcast
Home / Uncategorized / #60 – Surovell Markle Isaacs & Levy PLC

#60 – Surovell Markle Isaacs & Levy PLC

4010 University Drive, Second Floor
Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 251-5400
(703) 591-2149 (fax)

17 Lawyers

Partners: 7

Associates/Of Counsel: 10

Offices: Fairfax

Billing Rates:
Partners: $325-450 (per hour)
Associates: $150-300 (per hour)

Annual billable hours expected of associates:
1,650

Website address: www.smillaw.com

Founded: June 2, 2002

Managing partner: Robert J. Surovell

Important firm contacts:

Robert J. Surovell, President
(703) 277-9728
rsurovell@smillaw.com

G. Donald Markle, Partner
(703) 277-9718
dmarkle@smillaw.com

Dorothy M. Isaacs, Partner
(703) 277-9723
disaacs@smillaw.com

David M. Levy, Partner
(703) 277-9751
dlevy@smillaw.com

Scott A. Surovell, Partner
(703) 277-9750
ssurovell@smillaw.com

J. Chapman Petersen
(703) 277-9702
jpetersen@smillaw.com

Areas of practice: Business and commercial law, consumer protection law, custody/child support, criminal law, divorce, DUI/DWI, business organizations, estate planning, family law, personal injury, medical malpractice, traffic

Representative clients: Sheehy Auto Stores Inc., Avid Medical Inc., Brantley Enterprises, Longstreet LLC, ExxonMobil, The Washington Post, Veolia Transportation, Lucidicom Inc.

Significant changes in 2009: Our partner, Scott A. Surovell, was elected to represent the 44th District in the Virginia House of Delegates, joining our partner J. Chapman Petersen, in the State Senate

Scroll To Top