Quantcast
Don't Miss
Home / 2010 / May (page 28)

Monthly Archives: May 2010

Julie M. Jacobs

Business/Employer: AOL Inc. 22000 AOL Way Dulles, VA 20166 Phone: 703-265-1080 E-mail address: Julie.Jacobs@corp.aol.com Education: Georgetown University Law Center — Juris Doctor cum laude 1993; Law Review: The Georgetown Law Journal University of Colorado, Boulder — Bachelor of Science in ...

Read More »

Kathleen Holmes

Business/Employer: Williams Mullen 8300 Greensboro Drive, Suite 1100 McLean, VA 22102 Phone: 703.760.5236 E-mail address: kholmes@williamsmullen.com Education: University of Virginia, B.A. 1984 University of Chicago, M.S. 1986 George Mason University School of Law, J.D. 1992 Professional/business/civic/nonprofit organizations in which you ...

Read More »

Phoebe P. Hall

Business/Employer: Hall & Hall, PLC 1401 Huguenot Road Midlothian, Virginia 23113 Phone: (804)897-1515 E-Mail: phall@hallandhallfamilylaw.com Education: Georgetown Law School, JD 1969 University of Delaware, BA 1963 Professional/business/civic/nonprofit organizations in which you are/have been involved and positions held: I have participated ...

Read More »

Susan Hicks

Business/Employer: The Susan Hicks Group P.C. 9302 Lee Highway Suite 700 Fairfax, Virginia 22031 Phone: 703-691-4848 E-mail address: shicks@susanhicksgroup.com Education: B.S degree from George Mason J.D., with honors, from Georgetown University Law Center, summa cum laude Professional/business/civic/nonprofit organizations in which ...

Read More »

Laura Geringer Gross

Business/Employer: Kaufman & Canoles, P.C. 150 W. Main S., Suite 2100, P. O. Box 3037 Norfolk, VA 23514-3037 Phone: 757-624-3308 E-mail address: lggross@kaufcan.com Education: B.A., Washington University in St. Louis, Phi Beta Kappa, Oma Kron Delta Kappa, University Honors; JD, ...

Read More »

Stephanie E. Grana

Business/Employer: Cantor Stoneburner Ford Grana & Buckner, P.C. 1111 East Main Street Richmond, VA 23218-0561 Phone: 804-343-4372 E-mail address: sgrana@VirginiaTrialFirm.com Education: T.C Williams School of Law, UR, J.D., Cum Laude 1993 University of Richmond, BA, Magna Cum Laude, Phi Beta ...

Read More »
Scroll To Top