Home / Publisher's Notebook / Jolly good Fellows (Class of 2011)

Jolly good Fellows (Class of 2011)

The Virginia Law Foundation held its annual induction dinner in Williamsburg last night. Induction as a Fellow is a special honor conferred by the VLF Board on selected Virginia attorneys, law professors, and retired members of the judiciary who are deemed to be outstanding in their profession and in their community. The 21 new Fellows are:

Thomas L. Appler, Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP, McLean
Edward D. Barnes, Barnes & Diehl PC, Chesterfield
James P. Cox, III, MichieHamlett, Charlottesville
Roy V. Creasy, sole practitioner, Roanoke
John D. Epps, Hunton & Williams, Richmond
Cheshire I’Anson Eveleigh, Wolcott Rivers Gates, Virginia Beach
Lelia B. Hopper, Court Improvement Program, OES, Supreme Court of Virginia, Richmond
Jon D. Huddleston, Sevila Saunders Huddleston & White, Leesburg
David W. Lannetti, Vandeventer Black LLP, Norfolk
R. Peyton Mahaffey, McCandlish & Lillard, Fairfax
Brian R. Marron, Spotts Fain PC, Richmond
Charles V. McPhillips, Kaufman & Canoles, Norfolk
Monica Taylor Monday, Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP, Roanoke
Clinton S. Morse, LeClair Ryan, Roanoke
Matthew B. Murray, Allen Allen Allen & Allen, Charlottesville
Stephen D. Rosenthal, Troutman Sanders LLP, Richmond
William L. Schmidt, William L. Schmidt & Associates PC, Fairfax
E. Ford Stephens, Christian & Barton LLP, Richmond
Ann K. Sullivan, Crenshaw Ware & Martin PLC, Norfolk
Edward L. Weiner, Weiner Rohrstaff & Spivey PLC, Fairfax
Carolyn A. White, White & McCarthy, Richmond

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Scroll To Top