Home / Publisher's Notebook / Hello, Fellows

Hello, Fellows

WILLIAMSBURG—The Virginia Law Foundation welcomed 28 new Fellows of the foundation at its annual Fellows banquet Jan. 23, held in conjunction with the Virginia Bar Association winter meeting.

The new Fellows are:

• Hon. Joanne F. Alper, Arlingon
• Donald S. Culkin, Leesburg
• C. Thomas Ebel, Richmond
• Hugh M. Fain III, Richmond
• Morris H. Fine, Virginia Beach
• Daniel L. Fitch, Harrisonburg
• Linda D. Frith, Roanoke
• Philip G. Gardner, Martinsville
• Richard E. Garriott Jr., Virginia Beach
• Stephanie E. Grana, Richmond
• Phoebe P. Hall, Richmond
• F. Warren Haynie Jr., Lottsburg
• William H. Hefty, Richmond
• Stephen A. Isaacs, Richmond
• Linda M. Jackson, McLean
• Martha JP McQuade, Alexandria
• Hon. Nathan M. Miller, Harrisonburg
• Jay B. Myerson, Reston
• James F. Neale, Charlottesville
• Stephen E. Noona, Norfolk
• Lonnie D. Nunley III, Richmond
• W. David Paxton, Roanoke
• Henry R. Pollard IV, Henrico
• Sandra M. Rohrstaff, Alexandria
• Thomas R. Scott Jr., Grundy
• C.J. Steuart Thomas III, Staunton
• Lori D. Thompson, Roanoke
• Stanley P. Wellman, Richmond

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Scroll To Top