Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

VTLA Officers 2011-2012

Virginia Lawyers Weekly//April 11, 2011

VTLA Officers 2011-2012

Virginia Lawyers Weekly//April 11, 2011//

Listen to this article

Edward L. Allen of Fredericksburg became president of the Virginia Trial Lawyers Association at the group’s annual convention at The Homestead.

Other new officers are:

Norfolk lawyer Lisa P. O’Donnell became president-elect. There are four vice-presidents:

• Barbara S. Williams, Leesburg
• Thomas J. Curcio, Alexandria
• John E. Lichtenstein, Roanoke
• Stephanie E. Grana, Richmond

Charlottesville’s R. Lee Livingston will be treasurer and Bryan Slaughter, also of Charlottesville, will be parliamentarian.

The VTLA’s new Governors At Large are:

Elliott M. Buckner
Julie M. Cillo
Roger T. Creager
Craig B. Davis
Yvonne T. Griffin
Jason W. Konvicka
Bridget N. Long
Malcolm P. McConnell III
Jonathan M. Petty
Andrew J. Reinhardt
W. Edward Riley IV
Louis D. Snesil
Joshua D. Silverman
Derrick L. Walker
T. Vaden Warren Jr.
Wallace B. Wason Jr.

Verdicts & Settlements

See All Verdicts & Settlements

Opinion Digests

See All Digests