Home / Editor's Notebook / Fellowship, 2013 edition

Fellowship, 2013 edition

WILLIAMSBURG–The Virginia Law Foundation inducted 17 Virginia lawyers last night as its 2013 Class of Fellows. The VLF holds its induction dinner each year in connection with the Virginia Bar Association winter meeting. Members of the Class of 2013 are:

David N. Anthony, Richmond – Troutman Sanders
William L. Babcock Jr., Alexandria – William L. Babcock Jr. PC
Jonathan T. Blank, Charlottesville – McGuireWoods LLP
Jack W. Burtch Jr., Richmond – Macaulay and Burtch PC
Robert L. Calhoun, Alexandria – Redmon, Peyton & Braswell
Clarence M. Dunnaville Jr., Midlothian – solo practitioner
Thomas R. Frantz, Virginia Beach – Williams Mullen
Jacob A. Lutz III, Richmond – Troutman Sanders
Albert M. Orgain IV, Richmond – Sands Anderson PC
J. Lee E. Osborne, Roanoke – Woods Rogers PLC
Don W. Piacentini, Henrico – Parker, Pollard, Wilton & Peaden, PC
Gregory B. Robertson, Richmond – Hunton & Williams, LLP
Melissa Walker Robinson, Roanoke – Glenn Robinson & Cathey PLC
Bruce C. Stockburger, Roanoke – Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
John Tarley Jr., Williamsburg – Tarley Robinson PLC
Lucia Anna Trigiani, Alexandria – MercerTrigiani
J. Page Williams, Charlottesville – Feil, Petit & Williams PLC

Induction as a Fellow of the Virginia Law Foundation is a special honor conferred by the VLF Board on selected Virginia attorneys, law professors, and retired members of the judiciary who are deemed to be outstanding in their profession and in their community.

Leave a Reply