Home / News in Brief / Holland to lead ODBA

Holland to lead ODBA

The Old Dominion Bar Association elected new officers and committee members at its recent annual conference, held in Tysons Corner last month.

Helivi Holland of Suffolk was elected to serve as president for 2014-15.

Other new officers are:

President Elect: Jane Reynolds, Northern Virginia
Secretary: Stacy Lee, Central Virginia
Treasurer: Clarence Brooks, Hampton Roads
Immediate Past President: Vinceretta Chiles, Central Virginia

New committee members for the coming year are:

Leonard Brown,  Hampton Roads
Beverly Burton, Central Virginia
Doris Causey, Central Virginia
Darius Davenport, Hampton Roads
Juanita Ferguson, Northern Virginia
Shawri King-Casey, Northern Virginia
Pia Miller, Northern Virginia
Roscoe Roberts, Central Virginia
Johnda Scott, Northern Virginia
Kiah Spinks, Northern Virginia
Robert Williams, Southwest Virginia

Leave a Reply